:: K poslechu ::

Ukázka alba: And Winter Came...

And Winter Came:

Journey of the Angeles:

White Is in the Winter Night:

O come, O come Emmanuel:

Trains and Winter Rains:

Dreams are More Precious:

Last Time by Moonlight:

One Toy Soldier:

Stars and Midnight Blue:

Spirit of Christmas Past:

My! My! Time Flies:

Oíche Chiuin (chorale):


[Všechny ukázky © 2008 Eithne Patricia Ní Bhraonáin, Nicholas Dominick Ryan, Roma Shane Ryan and Warner Music Intl., 2008]